I Hate Fairyland #4 by Skottie Young & Jean-Francois Beaulieu

27881775This is the 4th issue in the I Hate Fairyland series and despite loving the 3rd one, this was a little bit of a let-down for me.

I still love the world, the characters and the amazing artwork but I feel as though this issue didn’t make a very good story in itself as it didn’t progress the plot really at all.

I’m really looking forward to the 5th issue which I will be reading very soon but this one is probably my least favourite of the series so far.

2 out of 5 stars!

Leave a Reply

