Love, Rosie by Cecelia Ahern (Reread)

This is my second time reading this book and I have to say, I enjoyed it even more than I did the first time (though I gave it 5 stars then too)! Yes, the plot is frustrating at points; you just want Rosie and Alex to get together and there’s always something in their way, but I think that this just adds to the way the book ends. I love these characters. Their lives seem so realistic that you go on an emotional roller coaster whilst reading.

The epistolary style suits the story perfectly. The emails, texts and letters that make up this book seem like they could be real.

I  adore this book and it is definitely in my top 5 books of all time. I would highly recommend it and the film adaptation!

5 out of 5 stars!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

