F**k This Journal by Dale Shaw

*Disclaimer: I received this book in exchange for an honest review from BookBridgr and Headline*

This is a pessimist’s answer to the recent journalling craze and a parody of the ever-popular Wreck This Journal. I have to say, if you are easily offended, do not pick up this book; it’s not the kind of thing I think you’re supposed to fill in, more a gift book, but some of the pages went a little too far in my opinion. I think that this book would make a brilliant impulse-buy gift but it’s not something that I could see anyone buying for themselves to be honest.

1 out of 5 stars!

One comment

Leave a Reply

