Jack and Yani Love Harry Potter Review!

So you’ve seen the giveaway I am hosting and hopefully have entered for a chance to win this book so I should probably tell you what I thought of it!

I read this book in August 2013 after picking it up on a whim in the Kindle store and was thoroughly impressed by it! As you can see from the cover and the title this book would be great for both Twilight and Harry Potter fans as it is all about those fandoms. This is a YA contemporary novel and has one of the sweetest romances I have ever read but if that isn’t really your thing have no fear! – the road trip elements of this are also exciting and really keep you reading on to see what is going to happen.

The writing style is beautiful in this and really easy to get into so this was a really fast-paced read for me and I loved both of the main characters. The main characters are around 29 years old which is unusual for a YA book but I really think that it added a lot to the fandom aspects and the geekiness of it being a fangirly adult myself!

I would thoroughly recommend this book and it is a short read so be sure to check it out and also enter the giveaway!

mary About the Author

Mary E. Twomey lives in Michigan with her husband and two adorable children. She enjoys reading, writing, vegetarian cooking and telling her children fantastic stories about wombats.

Connect with Mary:

www.maryetwomey.com

SagaOfTheSpheres@gmail.com

Twitter @shesleepssoftly

www.facebook.com/#!/SagaOfTheSpheres

 

Leave a Reply

